Center City: (215) 546-0100
Juniata Park: (267) 672-1262
Mount Airy: (267) 672-1260

North East Elkins Park: (215) 782-1394
West Philadelphia: (267) 292-9200
South Philadelphia: (215) 755-5700

Allentown: (484) 201-2121

YOUR HEALTH IS OUR PRIORITY.
EXPERTS IN TREATING AUTO ACCIDENT AND WORK INJURIES.

Testimonials

Please leave us a review and let us know how we are doing.

 

Dr. Maharay has been treating me for quite some time and I couldn’t be more happy with his work. From having back pain to no pain was amazing.

Sophia R.
December 11, 2018


I wish I could give Chanel 10 stars. Her customer service is amazing and she keeps the office flowing. Thank you doc.

Joseph D.
December 10, 2018


Highly recommend South Philly. Pleasant staff, clean office and very convenient. Dr. Panucci made me feel a whole lot better. I will definitely return if I have any issues in the future. Thanks.

Kristen Russo
November 26, 2018


I have been going to healthbridge for a little over a year now. Dr. Maharay is the best!! He knows exactly where my pain is before I can even tell him what’s hurting me. Last but definitely not least, Chanel is the super glue that holds everything in it’s place!! She greets everyone with a smile and makes you feel as comfortable as possible!!

Octavia L.
November 21, 2018


Today was my last day at Dr. Maharay office and I can say this was memorable. They became my family. So caring about my injuries and personal life also. Thank you for healing me and I will stop back in soon to say hi.

William L.
November 21, 2018


Very friendly, very professional. Therapy treatments were awesome. If I had to come back I would come back with no hesitation. Thanks to Dr. Panucci for bringing me back to my 100% self. I would highly recommend Healthbridge in South Philadelphia.

David H.
November 21, 2018


My experience here at Healthbridge has been outstanding. Phenomenal service, friendly environment and well mannered staff. Cheers to Healthbridge in South Philadelphia. Keep up the good work.

Matthew F.
November 21, 2018


Flexible scheduling is great. Patient and helpful staff. Excellent treatment. Respectable and compassionate overall atmosphere. I will always and forever recommend the South Philadelphia office to anyone I know. Thank you so much for everything you guys have done for me thus far.

Robin R.
November 20, 2018


Easy going. I like that everyone has assigned exercises. I previously attended another chiro and it was horrible but Healthbridge in South Philly is AMAZING!!!! Melissa is very easy going with appointments and Dr. Panucci knows what he is talking about. I will highly recommend to friends and family.

Mark P.
November 20, 2018


Health Bridge has to be one of the best care providers one can endure under unfortunate circumstances, such as injuries substained from motor vehicle accident, very unique caring staff as well as attentive service (1420 Locust).

Darryl B.
November 20, 2018


Healthbridge Ciro. Has been the best choice I have made for my care. Without this group of Doctors care I would not be walking. Doctors Segal and Patel are life savers.

Jerome P.
November 20, 2018


Here is where you want to come if you want to be placed first. It’s a clean, friendly and caring atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone would like to receive excellent medical care, assistance with transportation to and from appointments, and most important a genuine caring staff.

Sheila S.
November 20, 2018


Great Service! Great Staff! Office is very clean and always smells good. Dr. Panucci and Melissa work so great together. I will Highly recommend Healthbridge Chiro in SP.

Tia C.
November 19, 2018


Absolutely love the enviroment, have been treating with them on and off for about a year, and every time I come back they welcome me with open arms. Very nice people,make you feel at home. The best , 10/10 will deff recommend.

Brendah P.
November 19, 2018


I think healthbridge Is a great place to come at for therapy the staff members are great and they take there time to make sure that you get everything that you need and for you pain and if you can’t get there they will send you a car to your house and take you back it fell like being with Family when I come to health bridge.

Abdullah H.
November 19, 2018


I enjoyed my time here. I was worked on very well. I did make great progress. I thank Dr. Panucci’s staff old and new for everything. I would recommend him to people who have any kind of physical problems.

Bryan R.
November 19, 2018


Great Office, Taisha is great help and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Gonzon is great and listens to his patients needs. I would recommend Juanita Park to my friends and family.

K. Geary
November 19, 2018


Such a wonderful experience great customer sevice and treat each patient like family!!!!

Akeila
November 19, 2018


Was truly impressed with the West Philadelphia Healthbridge facility. The caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles from the staff and doctor were apparent on every visit. Doctor Maharay is TRULY AMAZING.

Shiahema
November 19, 2018


Health Bridge Chiropractic is an Excellent facility having to come to therapy after A work injury they made this transition period acceptable helping me get back to my normal activities of daily living. I’d definitely refer friends & family members Dr.Patel has been amazingly helpful and the stretching of my muscles feels amazing.

Wade H.
November 19, 2018


Dr. Gonzon and his staff at hunting park location is caring,friendly and helpful to each client. Dr. Gonzon is great, insightful and treat each case with individualize attention. Then he create a plan of action that support his clients needs. This team is truly the best!

Wanda W.
November 17, 2018


Estoy muy agradecido por el Dr. G y Taisha en Health Bridge. Siempre están ahí cuando los necesito y siempre son tan amables y serviciales.

Luis R.
November 16, 2018


Thank you doc. I couldn’t feel the way I feel if it wasn’t for you and Chanel help! My grandma said hi also.

Rashad F.
November 16, 2018


I was so afraid to see a doctor for my accident but Dr. mahari made me at ease. The office was clean and welcoming. The front desk lady was very kind and helpful with the intake paper.

Dom E.
November 16, 2018


My sister treated at the west Philly office years ago and told me to come here for my car accident. She said this wasn’t the same receptionist but man Chanel is the best . Dr. Maharay is very knowledgeable made sure I understood my injury and how to fix it. Years from know I hope to refer my family to y’all

Shy W.
November 16, 2018


I became really close friends with Chanel after treating at the west philly office. I still always come in regularly just to say hi to my favorite doc!

Ashley B.
November 16, 2018


I’ve been seeing Dr. Maharay for 3+ years. He’s always there when I need him the most.

Malcom
November 16, 2018


I absolutely love this location. It’s close to 69th street terminal and the last stop on the 10 trolley. Very convenient for me. The doctor was great with knowledge. Thank you west philly.

Keyonna H.
November 16, 2018


I started attending Healthbridge because my sister referred me and so far I love it. Melissa is so nice and makes it feel like we’ve known each other for years. As I’ve been attending I’ve noticed a change in my physical health and already feel a lot better. Thank you. SOUTH PHILLY ROCKS !!!!

Brianna S.
November 16, 2018


South Philly is very nice and I love going for my treatments.

Massangay T.
November 16, 2018


Great office takes good care of patients, they have a caring attitude and good communication skills.

H. Austin
November 16, 2018


Excellent service and knowledge of pain and treatment

Lamont C.
November 16, 2018


Great service. Polite staff.
Helped me to get back into action after work injury.

Jim M.
November 16, 2018


Fantastic office and staff. I can’t say enough about Dr. Panucci and Melissa. I wouldn’t think twice about recommending you guys.

Domenic C.
November 16, 2018


Excelente oficina, buena gente, trabaje bien con los pacientes, Doc se toma su tiempo y responde cualquier pregunta que tenga. Siempre están ahí cuando los necesito.

Aledander P.
November 16, 2018


This has been a fabulous experience since I have entered Health Bridge Chiropractic. I will highly recommend Dr. Gonzon and Taisha. I am a walking example for Juanity Park Office.

D. ClarK
November 16, 2018


Healthbridge de South philly eh sido una experienca unica. Una oficina tan limpia y tan profesional. El doctor y la recepcionista le importa mucho las quejas de sus pacientes y ayudan lo mas posible. Otra cosa que me encanta es que tiene transportacion que me busca y me deja en mi casa. Yo recomiendo esta oficina totalmente. Gracias.

Jose P.
November 16, 2018


Great place good environment. work well with patient great staff.

Wanda W.
November 16, 2018


Love the new office upgrade. Staff is Great they have a caring attitude. Great customer service. I will recommend Juniata Park to friends and family.

Hiram R.
November 16, 2018


Un gran servicio lo recomendaría a otros. Juniata Park Gracia Doctor.

Felipe S.
November 16, 2018


Great office good people, work well with patients, Doc takes his time and answer any questions you have.

Micheal S.
November 16, 2018


Dr.Jon Panucci and his very competent staff, at Healthbridge Chiropractic provide a safe and friendly atmosphere while improving your physical wellness. I recommend 100%.

Michael V.
November 15, 2018


I am happy with the service at Healthbridge Chiro in South Philadelphia. Melissa and Dr. Panucci are a great team, very respectful and professional. Office is very clean and smells so good which makes my visits very welcoming.

Richard W.
November 15, 2018


Be unafraid when your in pain and do you ever feel like your never going to get better? Don’t be discouraged because there are people like Dr.Panucci and Melissa who will help to get you back to normal. I love Healthbridge Chiro. Thank you for taking your time on getting me better little by little.

Magaly R.
November 15, 2018


HealthBridge Mt. Airy is just amazing. Dr. Craven and his staff are awesome.

Ayanna D.
November 15, 2018


Dr. Craven and Staff are great!!!

Donald M.
November 15, 2018


My mother initially referred me to Dr. Maharay and I’m glad that she did. My overall experience postive, professional, and precise knowledge of what is occuring in the body. Dr Maharay definitely knows his craft and I have and will recommend anyone to him. Great staff, peaceful and friendly atmosphere. I appreciate you all. Thank you for your service.

Victoria K.
November 15, 2018


😢 when I first came to healthbridge at Allentown I was really hurt! now 😆 I am able to move my 💪🤸‍♂️praise🙌 Doctor Cerato👨‍⚕️. Leslie and Jenny 👩👩 you girls are always Happy 😃😃 with your joys and happiness I never want to leave the office this is physical, mental and emotional therapy for me.. thank you for all you do.

Jose M.
November 14, 2018


Dr.Cerato is a great doctor. His care and concern to see you well is very encouraging. His personal demeanor is so appreciated. Jenny and Leslie are always making sure I feel comfortable always remind me of my next appointments and how important it is to keep them these girls are number one on my book!

Jonathan Chalas J.
November 14, 2018


I enjoyed the service I received from Dr. Maharay and Chanel! Healthbrige West’s location was a convenient location for me! They made sure it fit my schedule perfectly. they both are very helpful and friendly to all their patience… it was comfortable and very clean ! Love it!! Thanks guys

Jewel D.
November 14, 2018


Great place to relax this facility is perfect I feel at home! front desk girls are so nice and doctor cerato does his job perfectly well. I am blessed to come here.

Christian Cruz V.
November 14, 2018


Chanel is so lovely and beautiful.. Dr. Maharay was so helpful with assisting me with my injury. This place is amazing.

N. McNeely
November 14, 2018


This is a very great place! I had another therapist/chiropractor that was taking care of me which did not do nearly what I get here! Getting what I need. The receptionist/Medical Assistance is very professional with a sense of humour.

Wanda H.
November 14, 2018


Very nice , clean and professional . The therapist and the receptions are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone that’s needs the therapy.

Lawanda B.
November 14, 2018


Healthbridge the staff is very Friendly, Respectful and Helpful. Clean, and bright. Yes I would recommend to someone else.

Renee H.
November 14, 2018


I have a great experience each visit. Brittany is very professional and easy to speak with and Dr. Cole is an angel.

E. Clarke
November 14, 2018


Very clean office , no long wait and staff is very professional and nice.

Ashley A.
November 14, 2018


I received the best care ever from Dr. Maharay. His experience and expertise was exceptional, his attention to my specific situation was in my opinion the best I ever received. Is bedside manner his caring and his one patient at a time interest was always in my best interest. I would recommend him to any and everyone I know needing his services. Is office manager what’s the best ever. Her caring spirit her smiling face her concern when you were down was always extraordinary. She has a sweet sweet affection for every patient that came to that practice. Her attention to detail and understanding your needs and concerns was beyond compare. She along with the doctor were the most gentle people I’ve ever encountered. Thank you health bridge for all that you’ve done for me.

Sherle W.
November 14, 2018


This place is amazing the staff is always happy this place just gives you good energy all the time and Dr. Maharay is the best at what he does.

Yasmie S.
November 14, 2018


Friendly, dedicated and attention to detail. Doctor cerato and his staff always treat you like a human not a number very personable.

Carlos T.
November 14, 2018


I love Healthbridge Elkins Park. Dr. Cole and Britt are the sweetest and most caring.

Jasmine F.
November 14, 2018


This office so welcoming that my children get excited when I tell them they are going to see Leslie and Jenny they are even great with children soooo happy to be a patient at the Allentown office doctor cerato has magic hands.

Yanira R.
November 14, 2018


Health bridge is by far most the greatest facility in lehigh valley courteous , honest and reliable service I can say my knee pain has improved amazingly Doctor Cerato and the girls are like family I love how the girls treat the patient I speak for every other patient like myself because I observe how loving and caring they are with everyone that comes in the office wonderful service.

Wendy D.
November 14, 2018


I love the attention I receive at this office the girls have a beautiful personality and Dr. Cerato is very professional and understanding I would forever thank the staff at the Allentown office.

Danny R.
November 14, 2018


Healthbridge makes therapy a pleasure to come to. The staff is very professional. Thanks Melissa and Dr.Pannuci for such great service.

Nicholas M.
November 14, 2018


My experience at therapy was pretty awesome. Melissa & Dr. Panucci are very caring and concerned for their patients. I will recommend them to anyone else. Outstanding service.

Richard D.
November 14, 2018


I absolutely love this office lovely staff girls are on top of the game! Doctor Cerato is so gentle and kind would recommend the Allentown office to all my injured friends.

Marilu P.
November 14, 2018


Since coming to Healthbridge Chiro in South Philly for my therapy I am feeling much better. Melissa is very attentive to all my needs and makes me feel comfortable and she always remains courteous and I feel as though she is a great person with a lot of compassion with caring for her duties. Dr. Panucci is very good at being a Chiropractor and also is a very pleasant person with high values and caring for his patients. When I leave his office I feel like I’ve known him forever. Also I want to add that I feel much better since I started. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend their services to anyone I know.

Cassandra P.
November 14, 2018


I am truly overwhelmed with the progress I have been making since I’ve been receiving treatment here at Healthbridge Chiropractic South Philly. The professionalism with Dr. Panucci and Melissa is consistent and Great. Keep up the awesome work. I would recommend anyone to come here.

Gwendolyn W.
November 14, 2018


Thank you Dr. Maharay.

Monique A.
November 14, 2018


Dr. Maharay welcomes each patient and cares
Patricia G.
November 14, 2018


Great staff! Receptionist is so friendly and remembers each patient! Dr. Panucci is great, definitely takes care of everyone. Happy Patient 🙂

Anthony B.
November 13, 2018


Great service would highly recommend To others West Philadelphia office.

Deion B.
November 13, 2018


I am so thankful for Dr. Cole and Brit at Health Bridge. They are always there when I need them and always so kind and helpful. I was in a lot of pain when I first went and Dr. Cole is the best and has helped me so much, thank you

John S.
November 13, 2018


My experience at Healthbridge South Philly was a wonderful one. Very relaxed atmosphere. Always got me in and out on time. Dr. Panucci was very insightful and thorough. Melissa was wonderful I can’t say enough about her. I highly recommend.

Steven D.
November 13, 2018


Dr. Segal and Britt are the best. Nice and professional.

KB
November 13, 2018


Great service, office is always clean and smells good. Melissa is so welcoming. The treatment I receive from Dr. Panucci is great. I would recommend Healthbridge Chiropractic to anyone I know.

Ronald B.
November 13, 2018


South Philly’s team Dr. Panucci and Melissa are amazing and care for their patients. They go above and beyond to meet the patients’ needs. I would recommend this facility for the best patient care!

Jhalil C.
November 13, 2018


Good service. Clean place. Great docs. Healthbridge elkins is the place to be.

Charles A.
November 13, 2018


I am impressed with the great treatment they have provided to me at the Allentown facility the office is very neat and the girls are very helpful they always make me feel welcomed doctor cerato is a great and wonderful doctor he is very down to earth and caring towards his patients. great atmosphere.

Deyanira P.
November 13, 2018


Would highly recommend this company. Especially the Elkins Park office. Dr. Marcus and Britt are great.

D. Grant
November 13, 2018


I will recommend health bridge to Everyone the service is great 👍🏽 👍🏽 West Philadelphia office

Latoya M.
November 13, 2018


llo Jose doy testimonio que he recivido exelente cervisio con jenney y Leslie grasias

Jose T.
November 13, 2018


My weekly visits are very pleasant and healing. The Doctor is very nice and so is Melissa. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work South Philly.

Wadia B.
November 13, 2018


100 percent satisfied with the services I get from the Healthbridge Allentown office.

Felix J.
November 13, 2018


Good service and very hard working people at Healthbridge Chiropractic in South Phily. It has been nothing but a positive environment. Both Dr. Panucci and Melissa work well together to ensure that their patients are well taken care of. Thank You.

David. D.
November 13, 2018


I feel nothing short of blessed to have been referred to this office! From the friendly front desk workers, through the clean and efficient flow of the space, to the skill and confidence of Dr. Cerato…I have felt nothing but safe, secure, and in the best hands possible. I am very grateful for the attention I receive from the Allentown facility very respectful. always there to answer any questions I may have. the girls are always available to help.very accommodating this office is outstanding.

Aurora T.
November 13, 2018


From the time I walked into the Allentown office I am greeted with the beautiful smiles of Jenny and Leslie not to mention how clean and pleasant the office looked and smelled wonderful . They are all very polite and very helpful. Dr.Cerato takes the time to listen to my needs as well as takes the time to answer the questions I have. This is the best experience I have had! I feel at home this facility is so comfy and the treatment that I get from the doctor are the very best. keep up the good work Allentown staff.

Randy S.
November 13, 2018


Solange Rodriguez-Brito
Comments Healthbridge Chiropractic in South Philly has helped me get much better. Melissa and Dr. Panucci are very patient and attentive to their patients. Thank You.

Solange R.
November 12, 2018


I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff and the Doctors Care. From the front desk, to the doctor. Each and every one of them is courteous, professional, and makes my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Allentown office is beyond my expectations. highly recommend this office.

Jeanette F.
November 12, 2018


I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. Doctor Cerato is TRULY AMAZING, as well as the front desk staff are incredible on all visits I made to the Allentown office. you rarely see medical facilities like this these days! THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!!! I will for ever be grateful for the great attention I have received at the Allentown facility. I would recommend this facility and will spread the word out on how professional and outstanding services these people provide here the long drive is worth it no long waiting periods and your questions are always answered I love this office.

Norma D.
November 12, 2018


I am a new patient at this office and I def have to say excellent service from the front desk to the doctor . office is neat and front desk is pleasant I would recommend this office to other patient. Allentown office is far beyond expectations.

Aideliz R.
November 12, 2018


Very nice, professional service. Melissa and Dr. Panucci are very understanding and always accommodate me into the schedule. Highly recommend.

Kiera B.
November 9, 2018


Chanel is very outgoing, smart, and kind! Dr Maharay is amazing. Thank you

Ab-Del T.
November 9, 2018


The staff are very professional. I was treated with respect. Both Dr. Diaz and Dr.Panucci are very attentive. Melissa runs the front desk so well, she is very organized and very attentive to my healthcare needs. I highly recommend Healthbridge South Philly. Keep up the good work.

Wayne W.
November 9, 2018


My experience with Dr.Panucci’s practice has been beneficial both medically and with having a balance with my physical rehabilitation. I have progressed with strengthening my core as well as my extremities. He has encouraged me to take small steps with strength and conditioning exercises. This has benefited my total health and wellness. His professionalism and consistency allows me to be purposeful with my health condition. He also leads his staff to also encourage overall health and wellness.

Tanisha A.
November 9, 2018


Went to the Elkins Parks location almost crippled and very skeptical.. Dr. Cole fixed me up in less then 10 minutes and had me CARTWHEELING on the way out…. O hey Brit

Kole O.
November 8, 2018


To whomever it may concern: My name is Juanita Abraham Farr. I’m a patient with Dr. Patel it’s really a pleasure to come into the office twice a week the doctor is fantastic he’s getting me back to myself again the reception is has a beautiful personality. I have enjoyed the experience that I shared with the people and experience that they have showed me at Health Bridge. Thank you Dr. Patel and the receptionist for doing such a fantastic great job on my body.

Juanita F.
November 8, 2018


Melissa is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Panucci is very attentive to my needs. He is very well with all of his patients.

James A.
November 8, 2018


Nice, Professional, Very Patient and very caring people. Melissa makes me feel at home when I enter the office. Highly recommend Healthbridge South Philly!

Kaleemah B.
November 8, 2018


Very intelligent, neat, nice and gentle. Office very clean and relaxing. Healthbridge South Philly is a great facility. I highly recommend them.

Leslie S.
November 8, 2018


Kind, considerate, accommodating and effective. Great place to be. Very professional. Melissa & Dr.Panucci are awesome!

Gary G.
November 8, 2018


I have been treating for two cases and Melissa has been nothing but so helpful with both. Thanks Guys ! Healthbridge Chiropractic in South Philly is awesome.

Aniya E.
November 8, 2018


Healthbridge South Philly is awesome !!! The professionalism is outstanding and I love how Dr.Panucci and Melissa work together. They have been amazing since I started and I will always recommend them to anyone. Thank You 🙂

Shandra K.
November 8, 2018


Dr.Panucci and Melissa are a great team. Since Day 1 they have been so helpful and caring. I would recommend Healthbridge Chiro South Philly 100%.

Onyx R.
November 8, 2018


The west philly office was very convenient. Septa stops right in front of the office which made it quick for me to come from work and get to therapy

Calvin
November 8, 2018


Healthbridge Elkins Park is a great facility. The staff is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend them.

Brittney T.
November 7, 2018


I love Allentown HealthBridge. Doctor cerato and the girls are personal and always willing to help with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone I know!

Toddrick
November 2, 2018


Great always so friendly and very professional.

Pia C.
November 1, 2018


Let me start by saying that the level of expertise at the allentown office is beyond amazing! Jenny and leslie are always caring and go above and beyond to help the patients. Dr. Cerato has the best sense of humor and his services are excellent my knee has improved so much since I have been coming to this office would not think of going anywhere else five stars to the allentown office they deserve it.

Wendy D.
October 31, 2018


Allentown office is the best very attentive! the girls are great they always greet you with a smile and make me feel welcomed!DR. cerato takes his time and is the best at what he does I would def recommend this office to anybody that get’s injured allentown office you rock!!.

Carmen C.
October 31, 2018


Very caring and loving respectful excellent service the girls are wonderful and Dr. cerato is very professional ALLENTOWN OFFICE IS #1.

Daniel D.
October 31, 2018


Office is amazing. Out of this world. I really appreciate the business . Chanel and her smiling face reminds me of sunshine . Thank you.

Betty F.
October 31, 2018


I enjoy my therapy over at Juniata Park. DR. Gonzon takes his time with his patients and Taisha is really nice and makes one feel welcomed. My time at therapy has been very pleasant. I would recommend Healthbridge Chiropractic.

Malinda B.
October 24, 2018


West Philadelphia office is amazing. At times Chanel acts as if she is my mom to get me to do the exercises prescribed by Dr.Maharay. I will continue to refer family and friends. Thank you.

Renetta E.
October 24, 2018


A very ZEN experience is HealthBridge! I must compliment the atmosphere. Very conducive to feeling better. I would highly recommend. Dr. Craven and his staff are wonderful

Gwendolyn B.
October 19, 2018


To whom it concern, I treated with Healthbridge Chiropractic at their West Philadelphia. I have never had chiropractic therapy before so I didn’t no what to expect but from the reception desk to the chiropractic therapy the experience with Ms. Chanel and Dr. Maharay was amazing!!!

Sheila M.
October 4, 2018


They were very genuine and helpful during my visits. Thanks a lot Dr. Maharay

Shannon A.
October 3, 2018


Allentown office , is the best ! they have helped me greatly. Dr Cerato has worked wonders on my ankle. Leslie has been very helpful and goes above her title to help her patients.

Tomas T.
October 3, 2018


Dr Cerato and Staff are awesome , very professional and welcoming! Everyone works in a professional manner and you are treated like family. I would recommend them to anyone in the Allentown area.

Thomas J.
October 3, 2018


Let me start off by saying I hate going to the doctor. I hate taking medicine. And I was skeptical about having someone crack my back and neck. HOWEVER…. this office is Awesome! Tiesha and Dr. Gonzo are the sweetest, and know how to run an office. No long wait times, super efficient and easy going. If you’re uncomfortable doing a certain exercise or adjustments THEY DONT FORCE YOU to do it. Thats great for ppl who are already dealing with alot ie; insurance issues, pain, etc. No extra stress!!! They dont talk over you or fast talk you into doing something you dont want to do.
The doctor explains everything to you. The adjustments, exercises, MRI results, and any other of the 1000 questions I ask…. lol.

Ree
September 27, 2018


My daughter was involved in a three vehicle accident with a dump truck carrying a very heavy load. The driver of the truck was going 60 mph, hit a vehicle that hit her car and it threw her into the wall and then the barrier. She was in pain immediately! I had no idea how to fix it as a parent. Dr. Marcus, Dr. Patel and the staff at Healthbridge were the fixers (Olivia Pope Style) in this case! After the first week of therapy she felt relief. She also developed a rare condition from the accident, Dr. Patel took this diagnosis so serious and sent us to one of the best Neurosurgeons around! When you choose Healthbridge it’s a choice you won’t regret!

Tiffany P.
September 27, 2018


I must say, I can fully understand why patients post what they have about Healthbridge. I myself am on the receiving end of needing chiropractic treatment. It never occurred for me to go somewhere else since I work here. But I can honestly say, they are Best. You know how some places are one way with the public another way in private. Not Healthbridge, they are into healing business first and foremost. Not just your bodily injuries, everything else that might need attention in your life. They only objective is to get you back to your 100% self before you needed any type of medical attention. I has seen first hand how dedicated Dr. Segal, Dr. Marcus and Dr. Patel and all of our healthbridge doctors are for their patients. I have worked with them all, But recently I know from first hand experience of that fact. I have received such good care from the Center City and it’s not because I work for them, but it’s because that is who they are. I get no favorism from Dr.Patel to the front desk lady Yolanda Hughes. I can’t come in acting like a typical patient saying i don’t feel like exercising today, Lol, she still make me do my stretches. And I’m the mom. But I honestly say it’s worth it. Londa’s favorite line is, trust me it’s for your on good, you’ll feel better after awhile. I will always respect and appereciate them for taking of not just me, but my family also. Me being a mother first I would never send my children to anyone that would harm them, and make them worse. If I could rate them higher than 5 stars I would without a doubt give them a 10. Eternally grateful, and on my road to recovery patient/employee.

Linda W.
September 19, 2018


The staff is personable, professional and fun! I have been going for approximately 3 months and have noticed a change in my ailments, which is quite an accomplishment since I have been in pain for over a year, seeing other chiropractors. Kudos to this team!

Christine
September 17, 2018


 

I love Health Bridge Chiropractic in West Philadelphia. Dr Maharay and Chanel are a great team and always welcome me with a smile. When I first started coming in July my body was sore and stiff from a car accident but thanks to their expertise, amazing chiropractic therapy and professionalism I am feeling better after each visit. They really work hard to help all their patients.

Rashina W.
August 28, 2018


 

Health Bridge Mt.Airy office is great! A wonderful team.
Dr. Craven, Kia and Sebastian are Super. They will get you up and moving in no time. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing. Scheduling is flexible to meet your needs. When you are in need of therapy, call Health Bridge!

Thanks Health Bridge!

Valerie
August 22, 2018


 

Health bridge has been amazing since I’ve been coming to them. Dr. Cerato and his team are great and very accommodating.

Justin
August 13, 2018


 

Great place, comfortable environment & friendly people

Mishan K.
August 10, 2018


 

Healthbridge Chiropractor helped my knee get better from my car accident. I would recommend anyone to them! The staff is friendly and very understanding.

Robin K.
August 10, 2018


 

All are good and professionals. I will definitely recommend patients to clinic. Miss Carvajal and Dr Cerrato are the best!

Fernando V.
August 10, 2018


 

Great people. Awesome Staff. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Cerato. Health bridge is a very clean, comfortable, & relaxing environment. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the treatment and the comfort.

Anonymous
August 9, 2018


 

My time at Healthbridge was very relaxing and comfortable. Dr. Maharay is a great doctor and Chanel is a great assistant.

Carey S.
August 3, 2018


 

Great people. Great treatment and always do a great job. I will recommend anyone to try this practice. Dr. Mahary is the best doctor. His office employees are also great. I was in good hands for my injury. I really appreciate for the treatment I got from Healthbridge. Good people. Thank you Dr. Mahary.

Ruth H.
August 3, 2018


 

My experience at Healthbridge was phenomenal.
The staff Ms. Wiley and Ms. Yolanda were so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Patel helped me get better and he was quite knowledgeable about injuries and how chiropractic could help resolve my pain.

I will refer future clients to Healthbridge.

Thank you for the care.

Cheryl J.
August 2, 2018


 

Health Bridge Chiropractic is the bridge that cares for you. I appreciate the excellent quality of care from the Doctors and Office staff. They really meet your needs where your needs should be met. It is a clean, friendly, and caring atmosphere. No matter how I feel, I always look forward to going to Health Bridge Chiropractic.

Ruth B.
August 2, 2018

 


 

Had some back pain for weeks and within two visits all the pain was gone. Thanks to Dr. Panucci. I never had a doctor that was so easy to talk to and who actually listen to me. Best personality & doctor in Philly!! THANK YOU!!

Frank
July 31, 2018


 

My time here was enjoyable and fun. The Doctors take excellent care of their patients. They listen to your concerns and follow up with you. The Doctors and staff are very personable too. It’s really easy to find and really close to my home. In fact, they are located right next to Relish restaurant and bar. You can’t go wrong if you select them for your rehabilitation and care. Have no doubts, select them for your recovery.

Jeanette M.
July 27, 2018


 

Great doctors and staff. They are fast, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Patel has me feeling like a whole new person when I get off the table; and Ms. Linda and Ms. Yolanda are always nice, friendly, and keeps their guests smiling. Healthbridge is the place to be! Thank you guys so much!

Malikah W.
July 27, 2018


 

Great doctors and staff. I would recommend anyone to Healthbridge.

Ashley J.
July 25, 2018


 

I was skeptical about going to any type of chiropractic office. This office is great! I feel very comfortable going there. The office is nice and so clean! Dr. Cole and her staff are very informative and patient. Brittney is very professional and welcoming. I always feel welcomed every time I step foot in the office. Dr. Cole is very understanding. She always listens to what I tell her, no matter the problem and she always gives her honest opinion. I really appreciate her hard work!

Diana J.
July 25, 2018


 

Awesome doctors and great staff at Health Bridge Chiropractic. I’m so pleased with the care I have been receiving from Health Bridge Chiropractic at their South Philadelphia Office. Dr. Jon Panucci and Pamela are professional, compassionate and attentive to all the patients. I truly feel I’m in the best of hands with Dr. Panucci. I would definitely give Health Bridge the highest praise and recommend family and friends. Thank you so much for the care that has been giving thus far. I can’t thank my doctors enough “Kudos”.

Gwendolyn W.
July 24, 2018


 

Dr. Panucci, Pam, and staff are extremely professional and genuinely care about the overall health of each and every patient.

Dr. Panucci not only treated my injured ankle but also the other areas that were affected by the injury. He has given me peace of mind during this stressful time. The injury had major physical and mental effects on my life.

Every day is literally one step closer to getting back to normal.

Anonymous
July 24, 2018


 

Dr. Maharay and Ms. Chanel are a great team.
The both of them make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Maharay told me that it may hurt in the beginning but I feel better afterward, and it was true. I have neck, shoulder, back and leg problems from automobile accident. Dr. Maharay has helped come a long way and still working on me. Ms. Chanel is great at multi-tasking she welcomes the clients, makes the appointments, etc. She knows all the clients by name and she makes being in that office fun!!

Mrs. Gale
July 20, 2018


 

My Chiropractic Story,

When I first consulted Health Bridge Chiropractic & Rehabilitation (Mt. Airy Office) about my symptoms with my arms, fingers, neck, shoulders, lower back, hip, knees, leg, as well as foot pain. I had sharp burning pains as well as numbness and tingling in my foot and legs. My arms, and fingers, also experiencing numbness and tingling. My neck was stiff, and my shoulders were in extreme pain and it was very difficult to left and hold objects. Also, it was difficult to walk, sleep and sit. The doctors (Dr. Craven) adjusted my sleeping position, gave me strengthening exercises and modified my lifting. Sometimes I could not participate in routine daily life. I had never been to a Chiropractor before, I initially had doubts that a chiropractor could help with my constant extreme pain that I was experiencing.

I tried over-the-counter pain relievers, braces and realized that all medication was doing was masking the pain. The problems were still there. The doctor recommended a treatment plan of chiropractic care adjustments for my condition. The treatment and advice continue to make an enormous difference in my quality of comfort daily.

I feel truly blessed to have received such exceptional care from Health Bridge Chiropractic & Rehabilitation (Mt. Airy Office). Thank you so very much for helping me on the road to recovery. I could not have done it without the team of doctors (Dr. Craven) and office staff associates.

I’m well on my way to recovery!

Belinda A.
July 19, 2018


 

Great doctors, great staff, beautiful office. I would definitely give Healthbridge my highest recommendation.

Marco S.
July 18, 2018


 

Thank you….. I appreciate everything Dr. Craven has done and his staff also. I’ll be back. Have a blessed day 🤗🤗

Keisha M.
July 18, 2018


 

Thank you, Dr. Craven and all the staff for taking care of me. Very much appreciate it.

Audine W.
July 18, 2018


 

I had suffered an ankle and knee injury which left me very immobile and unable to perform my routine daily tasks. I received therapy at HealthBridge Chiropractic, in the Juniata section of Philadelphia from Dr. Michael Gonzon. My experience was an amazing, valued and an educational one. Dr. Gonzon always went out of his way to make sure he greeted me and ask how I was doing. Dr. Gonzon made sure to explain each process thoroughly before I attempted it, making me feel valued and eliminating any fear. He implemented various techniques to improve my health and overall wellness. He was there to help me through rough times whether it was a shoulder to lean on when I wasn’t able to stand or to adjust a tight hip from the change in my posture and walk. Dr. Gonzon is a very professional and remains compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. If it were not for Dr. Gonzon, I would still just be sitting on the sidelines watching life pass me by.

Thank you Dr. Gonzon for all that you have done for me and my family. You gave me a second chance at a better quality of life than I could have imagined post-injury.

Ryan P.
July 18, 2018


 

I like going to Healthbridge! The staff is respectful and kind to the patients. I would rate Healthbridge chiropractic ten stars…..
Denise B.
July 18, 2018


 

I am very pleased with Dr. Patel and his Staff. I am visually impaired and my very first appointment, Yolanda helped me fill out my forms without an attitude. The Support staff is friendly, knowledgeable, humorous, and most of all professional even, Miss Linda LOL. Dr. Patel explains things in layman terms to make it easier for the patient to understand overall I will give this office and staff a perfect 10 …Peace

Wade H.
July 18, 2018


 

Staff and doctors are attentive, friendly and most of all care about the health and healing of their patients. I am on the road to recovery and I am so grateful for Dr. Cerato and team’s expertise! It’s worth the travel time.

Terrell R.
July 18, 2018


 

I absolutely love this place! The Health Bridge Elkins Park office is awesome! The Staff is very down to earth. I feel very comfortable going there. The office is so cozy and so clean! Brittney Taliferro is very nice and provides superb professionalism in this office. I always feel welcomed every single time I step foot in the office. Dr. Cole is super nice and understanding. She always listens to what I tell her about any pain or progress. I appreciate her honest advice, kindness, and patience.

Cierra P.
July 17, 2018


 

The staff has become a second family thru this process – they are warm, caring, friendly and professional – always. I appreciate All the help and care they have provided. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!

Melanie
July 16, 2018


 

This is one of the greatest therapy facilities I have ever been to. Dr. Maharay is a respectable, personable, and all around great guy as well as a doctor. Always greeted with a smile by Ms. Jackson and my health and well being is their main concern. Clean and very well maintained. I enjoyed my visits as much as one can in a situation like mine. Class a place and people.

James W.
July 16, 2018


 

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Craven and his staff for all the physical care they have given me. The treatments I’ve received have really helped me with my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Craven and his staff for your chiropractic needs.

Kathleen
July 16, 2018


 

Dr. Patel and the staff at the Center City office have been fantastic. Everyone in the office is always friendly and accommodating. They always help me with appointment scheduling and are always very responsive if I need to make a change. Even my son loves coming to the office with me because he loves the receptionists at the front desk and the candy they give him!

Dr. Patel has always taken the time to answer any questions I may have and explain what he will be doing that day. He is the best chiropractor I have ever visited and he really takes the time to make sure I am comfortable. He is very open and honest with me and I appreciate that in a doctor.

I will certainly recommend this practice to any friends and family.

John K.
July 13, 2018


 

I have to say that Dr. Craven and Kia are the Game Changers. They do a wonderful job at treating and caring for their patients. If ever my family is in town from Atlanta and need a Chiropractor I will refer them to Dr. Craven.

Hoke J.
July 12, 2018


 

Great people! I had an amazing time going there. Almost made me forget my injuries. 🙂

Ambrose
July 12, 2018


 

I have been going to Healthbridge for some months now and each time it gets more pleasant than the next. Dr. Maharay and Chanel are just exceptional!!! They pride themselves on being professional at all times! I would highly recommend this clinic to all my family and my friends!!!

Tracy K.
July 10, 2018

 


 

Healthbridge Chiropractic provides outstanding service. The staff and facility are amazing. I am completely happy with the care and treatment that I receive with every visit.

Ms. Jackson is very flexible and accommodating with the schedule. She assures that everyone is seen in a timely manner. Ms. Jackson also makes sure that every minute of your time at the facility is utilized efficiently to implement your care plan.

Dr. Maharay is an excellent doctor. He always shows concern and consideration for your physical, mental, and emotional health. Dr. Maharay performs a very thorough examination. He listens intently to what you are saying when you’re explaining what your symptoms are. Then he prescribes a therapy regimen precisely designed for you.

I highly recommend Healthbridge Chiropractic to anyone in need of physical therapy.

Tyrone M.
July 10, 2018

 


 

Amazing staff at the West Philly office. I will always return. Thank you Dr. Maharay and I have only known Chanel for a few months but she is amazing.

Anonymous
July 9, 2018

 


 

I’m going to recommend all family and friends to visit Dr. Maharay & Chanel, You want to talk about an office that provides exceptional service….. Then look no further From the services provided to the outgoing personality this office makes treatment that much easier.

Breone P.
July 9, 2018

 


 

Health bridge in Elkins Park is a great facility. They are committed to helping patients get back to full compacity. I had a great experience there recovering from my shoulder injury. Thank you, Dr. Cole and Brittney, for all your help. God Bless

Sabine B.
July 6, 2018

 


 

Dr. Patel has really changed both my physical and emotional well being. I went to see him and I must admit, at first I was somewhat skeptical about chiropractic manipulation, but he sat down and explained everything to me. He took the time to break down the basics of the body so that he could ease any of my concerns. During my treatment, I really felt like he took a genuine interest in my care. His tableside matter is the best I have ever experienced in my 41 years of living and I am so very grateful to have him as my Chiropractor! To top it off, his office staff is also very nice and helpful and that made everything so much easier w my treatment. I greatly appreciate Healthbridge!! Thanks, Dr. Patel, for helping me get my life back….

Heather
July 6, 2018

 


 

Dr. Panucci and Pamela are the best. I feel so much better since they have been treating me.

Susan G.
July 5, 2018

 


 

I found Dr. Cole to be professional and helpful, and (most importantly) she made my body feel better. I’ll certainly be requesting her services again in the near future.

William
June 27, 2018

 


 

Health bridge gave me the best care for my hand. For 4 years plus they treated, rehabbed and referred me to the best hand specialist in Philadelphia. Dr. Segal, Marcus and Patel are outstanding and really cared about what was going on to my hand. That is priceless and they are very professional. Great organization.

Ron L.
June 27, 2018

 


 

I started going to Healthbridge after I was involved in a work injury. For the past 5 months, Dr. Cole and the team of other doctors have been helping me heal from the injuries and also build up my body’s strength. This office is very welcoming and Dr. Cole is always willing to assist with any of your therapy concerns. Thank you Healthbridge team for assisting me when it was most needed.

Tunisia B.
June 26, 2018

 


 

Excellent staff. The people at Healthbridge do an excellent job attending to my recovery in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommend!

Chris F.
June 26, 2018

 


 

 

I have come a long way because of Dr. Panucci. He is an awesome Dr and I’d gladly recommend him. He really cares for his patients. He not only helped me physically when I was all broken but also mentally. Keep up the good work Doc!

Janet J.
June 25, 2018

 


 

Allentown’s Dr. Cerato is amazing and cares for his patients. The staff goes above and beyond to meet the patients’ needs. I would recommend this facility for the best patient care!

Anonymous
June 25, 2018

 


 

HEALTHBRIDGE CHIROPRACTIC in Allentown office is incredibly friendly I like the fact that the front desk ladies are bilingual and very pleasant. Everyone there is so warm and welcoming. Dr. Cerrato is a great Doctor and was able to get my left hip and lower back in alignment. I’m very happy with this practice in Allentown.

Anonymous
June 25, 2018

 


 

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me at your Allentown Office. My experience at this facility was one of the best I have ever encountered. Dr. Cerato and Melissa are a great team. I will recommend Healthbridge Chiropractic 100%. Great job guys and thanks a bunch!

Anonymous
June 25, 2018

 


 

I would recommend other people to go to Healthbridge Chiropractic. Very professional and great doctors.

Tilung T.
June 25, 2018

 


 

I’ve been a returning patient of Dr. Craven since his practice began. There’s no other chiropractor who has treated and respected me more. I highly recommend him.

Romelle G.
June 22, 2018

 


Dr. Craven is a wonderful Chiropractor & I would recommend him to anybody. He goes above & beyond for his patients.

Keisha B.

 


 

The staff at health bridge is very professional and friendly. I would recommend people with injuries to come here for great treatment.

Dawn M.

 


 

I’ve been going to HealthBridge for about 8 months and I would like to say that Dr. Craven & staff are very professional, keeps an immaculate center and not only that, they welcome you like family highly recommend

Jeff T.

 


 

This is one of the best chiro therapy services I have been to in years I love it and I always feel like a new person when I leave. Everyone is so accommodating and
professional and kind.

Anonymous

 


 

The staff at health bridge is very professional and friendly and Kia was always friendly and I would recommend anyone to come here for treatment.

Anonymous

 


 

I was in a car accident & Dr. Craven really helped & did the best he could to do to help me with my injuries.

Kevin J.

 


 

Great staff, Dr. Craven is the best!!!

Rahshi T.

 


 

I was treated by Drs Craven and Pierce for a fall at work. Both Professionals gave me the best care and attention. I even got a callback from Dr. Craven; something many doctors will not do. I was very happy with the care I received.

Rich S.

 


 

I’ve been going to Dr. Marcus for 3 months now and it’s been really great!! The people are nice, it’s very clean and the service is excellent !! I highly recommend this office 😊

Joyanah H.

 


 

I started coming to Healthbridge in May 2016 and I am grateful for the medical care that I have been receiving from Dr. Marcus, Siegel, and Pearson. Thanks so much for showing how much you care for your patients.

Gail K.

 


 

I have been seeing Dr. Jon Panucci for several months and I must say how impressed I am with his professionalism and concern when it comes to his patients. He is personable and a good listener. I would strongly recommend Health Bridge Chiropractic to anyone in need of chiropractic and physical therapy. You will be glad you did.

R. Jones

 


 

When I went to see Dr. Jon Panucci I was in pain and was not able to walk without a cane. From day one I felt like I was going to receive the care that I needed. Dr. Jon Panucci and his staff have treated me with respect and kindness. I am now walking without a cane.

L. Overton

 


 

Need to go to Rehab? Why not make it both Pleasant and Productive. Dr.Jon Panucci and his very competent staff, at Healthbridge Chiropractic, 1913 South Broad St, Phila, Pa.19148 provide a safe and friendly atmosphere where your spirits will be lifted and the quality of your life will be improved.

Cookie and C P M.

 


 

Health Bridge saved my quality of life. I love the staff at Health Bridge Chiro. I have an L5-S1 herniation and it was crippling. They helped me to overcome it with a combination of treatments. They know what they’re doing and they care. I can play with my 4-year-old son, partake in my favorite activities and work again because of them. They have a diverse team of chiropractors that are phenomenal. I could hardly walk, they came to my home and took me to my appointments. Health Bridge went the extra mile. I love you guys!

Franklin H.

 


 

HealthBridge Chiropractic got me back on the road to good physical health. A wonderful and accommodating staff, from the front desk staff Angie, the masseuse Cynthia but especially my Dr. Andrew Pion. He is truly a blessing to his profession. Not only is he caring, concerned and engaging. He is genuinely concerned for your well being. A wonderful personality always brings you to a smile even when you are feeling your worse. I highly recommend him.

M. Rios

 


 

These doctors are great! My husband was having issues with his back and the maintenance that was given was excellent! Thank you doctors.

Gia L.

 


 

I had never been to a chiropractor prior to seeing Drs. Segal and Marcus. I was amazed at how effective and painless the adjustment was to my neck and lower back. I was very nervous but after the first and second visits, I knew I had finally found an option that works for me. This type of therapy was an answer to my chronic ongoing neck and lower back pain. I am an accountant and sit at a desk for 8-10 hours daily. For the last 4 years, I had been taking Advil every day to help decrease my pain. Not anymore! Thanks again for your help!

Donna W.

 


 

In early February of 2001, I was working as an Electrician for a large electrical company. While wiring a ceiling for lighting fixtures, I fell off a ladder injuring my neck and lower back. Immediately after the accident, I was unable to work due to the injuries. After seeing multiple physicians, I was referred to Health Bridge Chiropractic for a trial of chiropractic therapy.

I remember not understanding how chiropractic therapy could help my problem, I knew that I would have to get back to work as soon as possible since I had a family to support.

From the moment I arrived at Health Bridge Chiropractic, I felt completely confident in their approach. A detailed history and examination was performed and I was put on a chiropractic treatment plan to help decrease my pain, improved my strength and ultimately return me back to work. Within 6 weeks, I was back at work and had substantial improvement to my neck and lower back.

Since my unfortunate accident in February 2001, I have referred several families and friends to their four facilities for chiropractic care. Without chiropractic care, I don’t know if I would have ever improved!

Thanks again,

William T.

 


 

On August 20, 2004 I injured my lower back while working for my landscaping company. After the injury, I was unable to work and went to multiple specialists to find out why I was having severe low back pain. After trying conventional methods of medicine, I asked my primary physician to try chiropractic care.

I began treating with Drs. Segal and Marcus at Health Bridge Chiropractic on February 21, 2005, approximately six months following my injury. Since beginning therapy at Healthbridge Chiropractic, I have had great improvement, minimal low back pain and can continue my line of work, which consists of heavy lifting, bending, twisting, and standing ten hours on a daily basis.

I would recommend trying chiropractic care for all types of muscle, joint and disc problems!

Sincerely,
Joe B.

 


 

Health Bridge Chiropractic is provided me with great service. I am very satisfied with the service. The doctors are very caring toward there patience’s and show concern. Dr. Matthew B Marcus is a great Doctor he is understanding, caring, he also makes sure that I am satisfied with whatever is recommended to me for my recovery, Is been a tough recovery for me and Dr. Marcus makes sure that I get the treatment required. He has discovered certain problems I have incurred due to my injuries. Dr. Marcus and Dr. Larry Sigel are the best in the City of Philadelphia including his team. I highly recommend this team.

Olga S.